Key:
Full Text
Limited to LSU Affiliates
More Information
Open Access
- Title and Access
- Information
AAPG Datapages Combined Publications Database
This archive includes all of the AAPG Bulletin issues from 1917 to the present and most AAPG Special Publications and Books. Additional collections available include: Gulf Coast ... (click for more)
Academic Search Complete
A multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database ... (click for more)
Accessible Archives
A collection of African-American newspapers containing information about the cultural life and history during the 1800s, including first-hand reports of the major events and ... (click for more)
AccessUN
AccessUN provides access to current and retrospective United Nations documents and publications. Articles appearing in UN periodicals are individually indexed. Indexing of the ... (click for more)
Accounting and Tax Database
Accounting & Tax Database provides comprehensive indexing and informative abstracts of articles in prominent accounting, taxation, and financial management publications from the ... (click for more)
ACS Directory of Graduate Research
The ACS Directory of Graduate Research (DGR) is the most comprehensive source of information on chemical research and researchers at universities in the U.S. and Canada. ... (click for more)
Advocate
The Advocate is the local Baton Rouge newspaper. Recent articles (a few days old) can be accessed through The Advocate Online. Older articles are available through LexisNexis ... (click for more)
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998
The African American Newspapers will feature, when complete, 270 newspapers published in 36 states, including rare and historically significant 19th-century titles. This fully ... (click for more)
African American Newspapers: The 19th Century
This collection of African-American newspapers contains information about the cultural life and history during the 1800s, including first-hand reports of the major events and ... (click for more)
Afro-Louisiana History and Genealogy (1719-1820)
In 1984, a professor at Rutgers University stumbled upon a trove of historic data in a courthouse in Pointe Coupee Parish, Louisiana. Over the next 15 years, Dr. Gwendolyn Midlo ... (click for more)
AgEcon
AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics is a World Wide Web site developed and maintained at the University of Minnesota by Magrath Library and the Department ... (click for more)
AGRICOLA
Provides citations to literature in agriculture and related fields that have been acquired by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperating institutions since 1970. ... (click for more)
Agricultural and Environmental Biotechnology Abstracts
Covers agricultural products, new applications across the food industry, and environmental developments. Plant genome studies are examined in detail. Other topics include patents, ... (click for more)
Agricultural Biotechnology Abstracts
... (click for more)
Agricultural Engineering Abstracts
... (click for more)
Agricultural Entomology Abstracts
... (click for more)
AGRIS (Agriculture Sciences and Technology)
AGRIS, the international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology, was created by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) in 1974, ... (click for more)
Agroforestry Abstracts
... (click for more)
Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals
Subject index to significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language military and aeronautical periodicals. The Index contains citations since 1990 and is ... (click for more)
ALA-APA Library Salary Database
The ALA-Allied Professional Association Library Salary Database includes data from both the Librarian and Non-MLS Salary Surveys - Public and Academic. The Salary Surveys are a ... (click for more)
Alt HealthWatch
The Alt HealthWatch database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. This database provides full text for ... (click for more)
America History and Life
America: History and Life (AHL) includes abstracting and indexing of the full range of U.S. and Canadian history, area studies, and current affairs literature. AHL includes ... (click for more)
America's Historical Newspapers
As the first draft of history, newspapers document the life and times of a community,a region and a nation. For searching and browsing American newspapers published in the 18th, ... (click for more)
American Book Prices Current
American Book Prices Current is an annual record of books, manuscripts, autographs, maps and broadsides sold at auction. Countries covered include North America and the UK, with ... (click for more)
American Chemical Society
This database provides full text access to about thirty journals, with the ability to search all of The American Chemical Society journals, including the archives, which features ... (click for more)
American Civil War Online
The American Civil War Online Collection presents 75,000 images drawn from archives around the country, documenting the camp and battle experiences of the Union and Confederate ... (click for more)
American Civil War Research Database, The
The American Civil War Research Database™ is the definitive online resource for researching the soldiers, regiments, and battles of the American Civil War. Originally created by ... (click for more)
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries, The
The American Civil War: Letters and Diaries knits together more than 1,000 sources of diaries, letters, and memoirs to provide fast access to thousands of views on almost every ... (click for more)
American FactFinder (1990 and 2000 Census of Population and Housing)
Includes the 1990 and 2000 Census of Population and Housing ... (click for more)
American Institute of Physics
Provides full text access to eighty-seven journals published by the American Institute of Physics. ... (click for more)
American Mathematical Society
The AMS is devoted to publishing research mathematics of high quality and significance in all areas of pure and applied mathematics. An important goal is to make this research ... (click for more)
American State Papers
... (click for more)
Animal Breeding Abstracts
... (click for more)
Annual Reviews
Since 1932, Annual Reviews has offered comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 32 ... (click for more)
Anthropological Index ONLINE
The Anthropological Index to Current Periodicals in the Museum of Mankind Library (incorporating the former Royal Anthropological Institute library). Includes citations to ... (click for more)
Anthrosource
AnthroSource is an online resource serving the research, teaching, and professional needs of anthropologists. Developed by the American Anthropological Association (AAA), ... (click for more)
Aquinas: Collected Works (Past Masters)
St. Thomas Aquinas database which contains virtually all translations of St. Thomas Aquinas. The only work translated and published through ordinary channels which we know to be ... (click for more)
Archive of Americana
The digital Archive of Americana is a family of comprehensive historical collections that allows researchers to discover and explore the United States in unprecedented depth and ... (click for more)
ArchivesUSA
ArchivesUSA® is a current directory of 5,596 repositories and 154,678 collections of primary source material across the United States. Using ArchivesUSA®, researchers are able to ... (click for more)
Aristotle: Complete Works (Past Masters)
The Complete Works of Aristotle, (mostly) translated by Benjamin Jowett. ... (click for more)
Aromatic and Medicinal Plants Abstracts
... (click for more)
Art Abstracts
Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts for 378 leading international art publications, including periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. ... (click for more)
Art Index Retrospective (1929 - 1984)
Art Index Retrospective is a bibliographic database that cumulates citations to Art Index volumes 1-32 of the printed index published between 1929-1984. The database cites articles ... (click for more)
ARTFL
American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language. Resources in French language, literature, and culture. ARTFL, a cooperative project of the Centre National de ... (click for more)
Arts and Humanities Citation Index
... (click for more)
ARTstor
ARTstor is a non-profit initiative, founded by The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, with a mission to use digital technology to enhance scholarship, teaching and learning in the arts ... (click for more)
arXiv
Open access to 357,048 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science and Quantitative Biology ... (click for more)
ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources
This database, which monitors 4026 journals, covers basic and applied research on aquatic organisms, including all aspects of marine, fresh water, and brackish water organisms ... (click for more)
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources
Covers the fields of oceanography: physical, descriptive, dynamical, chemical, geological, and biological aspects, as well as limnology, ocean engineering, and specific resources. ... (click for more)
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality
ASFA 3 is the only abstracts journal devoted exclusively to research and policy on the contamination of oceans, seas, lakes, rivers, and estuaries. ASFA 3 contains information ... (click for more)
ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)
Accesses research into improving and augmenting aquatic yields, including cultivating marine, freshwater, and brackishwater species. Provides international perspectives on the ... (click for more)
ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
The ASFA series is a reference in the field of aquatic resources. Input to ASFA is provided by an international network of information centers monitoring over 5,000 serial ... (click for more)
ASM Handbooks Online
ASM Handbooks Online features the complete content of twenty ASM Handbook volumes plus two ASM Desk Editions. ... (click for more)
ASP Conference Series
Since 1988, the non-profit Astronomical Society of the Pacific (ASP) has published the renowned Conference Series as part of its century-old mission to provide resources for ... (click for more)
ASTM Standards Source
A complete database of all 11,000+ ASTM Standards. Accessed through a search menu to display PDF files of the Standards with the ability to enlarge any illustrations, pictures, or ... (click for more)
ATLA Religion Database
The ATLA Religion Database is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all scholarly fields of religion. Indexing journal articles, book ... (click for more)
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals indexes more than 1,000 periodicals published worldwide on archeology, city planning, interior design, and historic preservation, as ... (click for more)
Showing results 1 to 57 of 57

